Thursday, July 21, 2011

Fun Friday Freebie!!

The Contest is now Closed!  (As of Friday, July 22, 9:00 PM)
  Since tomorrow is Friday, I thought it would be fun to do a Fun Friday Freebie!  One of my lucky FOLLOWERS will get a FREE personalized large lunch box.   



Here's how to enter.......


1.  You must become a follower of my page.  (Yes, I will check!)
2.  Leave a comment under this post that states your name and email address.


I will use random.org to pick a number tomorrow night (Friday, July 22nd) and the winner will be announced here!  The winner has until Sunday night (July 24th) to contact me, to claim his/her prize.  If I do not hear from the winner Sunday, a new number will be drawn!  


For any questions about the giveaway, please email me at rebeccacarlton@entouch.net



LEGAL NOTICE & RULES:  
This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with Facebook. You are providing your information to Too Cute Creations and not to Facebook. The information you provide will only be used for the Too Cute Creations giveaway and will become the sole intellectual property of Too Cute Creations and they will own all copyright powers. 

By entering the contest you are agreeing to these terms and conditions. You mast be 18 years or old and not reside in Belgium, Norway, Sweden, or India according to FB rules. US residents only!  Prizes do not have cash value. There will be no returns/exchanges on any of the items.  Too Cute Creations will pay the shipping cost. 





16 comments:

Heather said...

Heather Axelson
heatheraxelson@gmail.com

Hansons4 said...

Jamie Hanson
jlhanson4@gmail.com

896bcb8e-b3de-11e0-a891-000f20980440 said...

Crystal Sensenbrenner
crystal.sensenbrenner@yahoo.com

Kimberly D. said...

Kim Davis
kimwhitedavis@gmail.com

Chebret Family said...

Kelly Chebret
KDC9603@yahoo.com

Anonymous said...

Kacy Murdock
kcblack1@aol.com

Thanks !!

Ashley DeNardis said...

Ashley DeNardis
Adenardis@hotmail.com

Cathleen said...

Cathleen Pittman

cathleendpittman@hotmail.com

Tiffany said...

Tiffany Jurkash
Tjurkash@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

amy weatherly
amyweatherly02@yahoo.com

Anonymous said...

Heather Espenlaub
thespenlaub@att.net

Shari said...

Shari Russenberger
Slrussen@yahoo.com

Courtney said...

Courtney Masters
courtpaige@gmail.com

Sharlene Jones Blair said...

Sharlene Hudson
tileunlimited@windstream.net

Mandy76 said...

Mandy Johnson-Tomlinson
mtomlinson76@hotmail.com
I finally got it figured out!

Anonymous said...

Traci Davis. Tracidavis05@yahoo.com